Lemon Pepper Red Potatoes

I have to give another shout out to Jenny Sarantis for this idea.  She served these to us for dinner one night, and I thought they were so good.  She basically just boiled red potatoes and dressed them with olive oil, lemon pepper, and fresh dill.  I never would have come up with that combination on my own, but it is so delightful.

Lemon Pepper Red Potatoes

Ingredients:

  • Red potatoes
  • Salt
  • Lemon Pepper
  • Olive oil
  • Fresh or dried dill

Directions:

  1.  Boil red potatoes in salted water for about 15-20 minutes depending on size.  I usually leave them whole with the skins on.
  2. Remove from water, then I usually quarter them.
  3. Drizzle with olive oil and sprinkle with lemon pepper and dill.
Leave a Reply

